You are here

Embassy Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Diplomatic Staff

Ambassador Monica Nashandi
Head of Mission
info@namibiaembassyusa.org

Mr. Jerome Mutumba Mutumba
Deputy Chief of Mission
jmutumba@namibiaembassyusa.org

Mrs. Petrina Nakale
Commercial Counsellor (Trade and Investment)
pnakale@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Esther Mwoombola
First Secretary (Education, Social and Consular)
emwoombola@namibiaembassyusa.org

Mr. Sylvester Muchila
First Secretary (Political and Economic)
smuchila@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Egeria Ruiters
Second Secretary (Administration and Finance)
eruiters@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Selma Silveira
Third Secretary (Ambassador's Secretary)
info@namibiaembassyusa.org

Local Staff

Ms. Liberata Gasasira-Traore
Administrative Assistant
admin@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Eva Shaiza
Commercial Assistant
asstcomm@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Sherry Anne Sanchez
Secretary
consular@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Indunil P.G. Arachchige
Secretary
asstcounselor@namibiaembassyusa.org

Mr. Felix Francisco
Commercial Office Driver

Mr. Rukshan Dias Amarawardana
Senior Driver

Email Login