You are here

Embassy Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Diplomatic Staff

Ms. Helena Gray
Counsellor (Political)
hgray@namibiaembassyusa.org

Mr. Freddie U. !Gaoseb
Commercial Counsellor (Trade and Investment)
gaoseb@namibiaembassyusa.org

Col. Amupolo Shikongo
Defense Attache
ashikongo@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Esther Mwoombola
First Secretary (Economic, Social and Consular)
emwoombola@namibiaembassyusa.org

Mr. Sylvester Muchila
First Secretary (Political)
smuchila@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Egeria Ruiters
Second Secretary (Administration and Finance)
eruiters@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Claudia Mbetjiha
Third Secretary (Ambassador's Secretary)
info@namibiaembassyusa.org

Local Staff

Ms. Liberata Gasasira-Traore
Administrative Assistant
admin@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Eva Shaiza
Commercial Assistant
asstcomm@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Sherry Anne Sanchez
Secretary
consular@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Emebet Biru
Commercial Assistant
commasst@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Indunil P.G. Arachchige
Secretary
asstcounselor@namibiaembassyusa.org

Ms. Gladys Sande
Receptionist

Mr. Alvin Juan
Senior Driver

Mr. Felix Francisco
Commercial Office Driver

Mr. Rukshan Dias Amarawardana
Defense Attache Driver

Email Login